All scheduled concerts and special events will be listed on this page. We will also list some of the places where the Band has played in the past.

Upcoming Events (All FREE unless otherwise noted)

Date/Time Where What
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3:30 to 5:00 PM
Blessed Sacrament Church
4500 Jackson Blvd
Rapid City, SD
Dance Band plays for Germans from Russia Dinner
Thursday, March 15, 2018
1:30 PM
Holiday Hills
2620 Holiday Lane
Rapid City, SD
Concert
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Time TBA (tentative)
Hill City High School
341 Main Street
Hill City, SD
Dance Band plays for Benefit Dance (tentative)
Thursday, April 12, 2018
10:00 AM
St. Paul's Church/School
835 East Fairmont Blvd
Rapid City, SD
Concert
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
8:30 AM
Zion Church/School
4550 US-16
Rapid City, SD
Concert
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:00 AM
St. Elizabeth Seton School at Terra Sancta
2101 City Springs Road
Rapid City, SD
Concert
Thursday, April 19, 2018
3:00 PM
Echo Ridge
821 Fox Run Drive
Rapid City, SD
Concert
Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00 PM
Canyon Lake Senior Center
2900 Canyon Lake Drive
Rapid City, SD
Spring Concert
Thursday, June 7, 2018
8:00 PM (tentative)
Holiday Inn
505 North Fifth Street
Rapid City, SD
Dance for AMICA Convention
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00 PM (tentative)
Holiday Inn
305 North 27th Street
Spearfish, SD
Dance for American Legion State Convention
Saturday, June 23, 2018
7:30 to 10:15 PM
Canyon Lake Senior Center
2900 Canyon Lake Drive
Rapid City, SD
Dance
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:00 to 10:00 PM
TBA
TBA
Blackhawk, SD
Dance for Car Club Convention
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 PM (tentative)
Memorial Park Bandshell
Adjacent to Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Rapid City, SD
Prelude Concert to Rapid City Municipal Band

Past Concerts and Performances

HOME | HISTORY | DIRECTOR | JOINING | MEMBERS AREA | MEET THE BAND | PHOTOS/VIDEOS | PERFORMANCES | CONTACTS | LINKS

Rapid City New Horizons Band
Rapid City, South Dakota

Copyright © 2010-17 Rapid City New Horizons Band.  Web Site by Allegro Web Designs.